Skip to main content


Member Institutions
Annual Conference
Student Resources
Business Meetings
Contact Us
Site Map

GPHC Institutional Memberships: 2015


Abilene Christian University

Alvin Community College

Angelo State University

Baylor University

Brazosport College

Crowder College

East Central University

Eastern Oklahoma State College

Emporia State

Grayson County College, Sherman-Denison

Harding University

Hutchinson Community College

John Brown University

Johnson County Community College (JCCC)

Lamar University

Lee College

Lone Star College

Lubbock Christian University

Maryville University

McLennan College

McMurry University

Midland College

Midwestern State University

Mineral Area College

Missouri State University

Missouri Western State University

Neosho County Community College - Ottawa Campus

Neosho County Community College - Chanute Campus

Northeast Texas Community College

Northern Oklahoma College

NorthWest Arkansas Community College

Oklahoma Baptist University

Oklahoma City Community College

Oklahoma State University

Oklahoma City University

Oral Roberts University

Our Lady of the Lake University

Ozarks Technical Community College

Park University

Pittsburg State University (Kansas)

Redlands Community College

Rockhurst University

Rogers State University

Rose State College

Sam Houston State University

San Jacinto Community College System

Southeast Missouri State University

Southeastern OK State University

Southwest Baptist University

St. Edward's University

St. Louis Community College

St.Louis University

St. Mary's University

Stephen F. Austin State University

Sul Ross State University

Tarleton State University

Tarrant County College Northeast

Tarrant County College Northwest

Tarrant County College South

Tarrant County College Southeast

Tarrant County College - Trinity River

Texas A & M University College Station

Texas A & M University Commerce

Texas A&M International University

Texas A&M University Kingsville

Texas Lutheran University

Texas State University San Marcos

Texas Tech University

Texas Womans University

Three Rivers College

Tulsa Community College

Tyler Junior College

University of Arkansas Ft. Smith

University of Arkansas Little Rock

University of Central Missouri

University of Mary Hardin-Baylor

University of Missouri - Kansas City

University of Missouri - St. Louis

University of Nebraska-Kearney

University of Nebraska-Lincoln

University of Nebraska-Omaha

University of North Texas

University of Texas at Arlington

University of Texas at Brownsville

University of Texas at Dallas

University of Texas Pan American

University of Texas at Tyler

University of Tulsa

Washburn University

West Texas A&M University

Wichita State University