The GPHC Executive Board (below) comprises the Great Plains Honors Council's current officers and the program chair for the annual conference.


President, Immediate Past Executive Secretary-Treasurer

Carrie Pritchett

Brazosport College


Immediate Past President

Dr. Gary Wyatt

Emporia State University

Mike James.jpg

Vice President and President-elect

Dr. Mike James

Harding University

hannah dickson.jpg

Acting Secretary and Acting Treasurer

Carrie Pritchett

Brazosport College


Program Chair

Dr. Paul Streufert

University of Texas-Tyler


Student Representative

Hannah Joy Dickson

Northeast Texas Community College